Website Manager

Jamaica Plain Regan Youth League - 50 years! 1969-2019


Regan Youth League Board of Directors 2019

Brad Fredericks

Director/Chair of the Rules Committee

Colleen Scanlan

Director/Umpire Coordinator for Farm, Junior and Softball

Dan Styklunas


Herb Vannasse

Director/Pony 15-17 Division Coordinator,

Jodi Sugerman-Brozan


Joe Lieber


Kate Lavelle

Director, Regan and Slammers Coach

Jenny Huezo-Rosales

Director/Softball Coordinator

Maria Maffei


Tom Dehner

Clerk/Senior Division Co-Coordinator

Walter Erwin

Director/ Vice President, Coordinator of Coordinators, Pony 13-14 Sub-Division Coordinator

Will Grannan

Director/Senior Division Co-Coordinator

Ayala Bassett

Director/Farm Coordinator

Gigi Kellet

Director/Tee Ball Coordinator

Rob Boxer

Director/Junior Coordinator

Derek Kirkpatrick



Regan Youth League

Phone : 617-983-1563
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Regan Youth League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In